Open DEAS Events

SILVER Pack & Paddle : Practice

Saturday, 13 Apr 2019 - Monday, 15 Apr 2019

SILVER Pack & Paddle All-in-One : Practice & Qualify

Saturday, 13 Apr 2019 - Thursday, 18 Apr 2019

BRONZE Hike : Prelim Training & Practice

Sunday, 14 Apr 2019 - Tuesday, 16 Apr 2019

BRONZE Hike All-in-One : Prelim Training, Practice & Qualifying

Sunday, 14 Apr 2019 - Thursday, 18 Apr 2019

GOLD River & Ridge : Practice

Monday, 15 Apr 2019 - Thursday, 18 Apr 2019

GOLD River & Ridge : Qualifying

Monday, 15 Apr 2019 - Thursday, 18 Apr 2019

SILVER Pack & Paddle : Qualifying

Tuesday, 16 Apr 2019 - Thursday, 18 Apr 2019

BRONZE Hike : Qualifying

Wednesday, 17 Apr 2019 - Thursday, 18 Apr 2019

BRONZE Hike All-in-One : Prelim Training, Practice & Qualifying

Monday, 15 Jul 2019 - Friday, 19 Jul 2019

SILVER Pack & Paddle : Practice

Monday, 15 Jul 2019 - Wednesday, 17 Jul 2019

SILVER Pack & Paddle All-in-One : Practice & Qualify

Monday, 15 Jul 2019 - Saturday, 20 Jul 2019

BRONZE Hike : Prelim Training & Practice

Monday, 15 Jul 2019 - Wednesday, 17 Jul 2019

GOLD River & Ridge : Practice

Tuesday, 16 Jul 2019 - Friday, 19 Jul 2019

EOI GOLD River & Ridge : Qualifying

Tuesday, 16 Jul 2019 - Friday, 19 Jul 2019

BRONZE Hike : Qualifying

Thursday, 18 Jul 2019 - Friday, 19 Jul 2019

SILVER Pack & Paddle : Qualifying

Thursday, 18 Jul 2019 - Saturday, 20 Jul 2019