Event Registration

Below is a list of events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
DECEMBER School Holidays 2021 - Bronze Expeditions
Friday, 10 Dec 2021 - Sunday, 12 Dec 2021

Bronze Combo 1 | Practice then Qualifying

$ 395.00
Saturday, 11 Dec 2021 - Sunday, 12 Dec 2021

Bronze Qualifying 1

$ 199.00
Wednesday, 15 Dec 2021 - Friday, 17 Dec 2021

Bronze Combo 2 | Practice then Qualifying

$ 395.00
Thursday, 16 Dec 2021 - Friday, 17 Dec 2021

Bronze Qualifying 2

$ 199.00
DECEMBER School Holidays 2021 - Silver Expeditions
Friday, 10 Dec 2021 - Tuesday, 14 Dec 2021

Silver Combo 1 | Practice then Qualifying

$ 580.00
Friday, 10 Dec 2021 - Saturday, 11 Dec 2021

Silver Practice 1

$ 200.00
Sunday, 12 Dec 2021 - Tuesday, 14 Dec 2021

Silver Qualifying 1

$ 305.00
Monday, 13 Dec 2021 - Friday, 17 Dec 2021

Silver Combo 2 | Practice then Qualifying

$ 580.00
Monday, 13 Dec 2021 - Tuesday, 14 Dec 2021

Silver Practice 2

$ 200.00
Wednesday, 15 Dec 2021 - Friday, 17 Dec 2021

Silver Qualifying 2

$ 305.00
DECEMBER School Holidays 2021 - Gold Expeditions
Sunday, 12 Dec 2021 - Monday, 13 Dec 2021

Gold Practice

$ 200.00
Sunday, 12 Dec 2021 - Friday, 17 Dec 2021

Gold Combo | Practice then Qualifying

$ 680.00
Tuesday, 14 Dec 2021 - Friday, 17 Dec 2021

Gold Qualifying

$ 405.00
JANUARY School Holidays 2022 - Bronze Expeditions
Friday, 21 Jan 2022 - Sunday, 23 Jan 2022

Bronze Combo 1 | Practice then Qualifying

$ 395.00
Saturday, 22 Jan 2022 - Sunday, 23 Jan 2022

Bronze Qualifying 1

$ 199.00
Sunday, 23 Jan 2022 - Tuesday, 25 Jan 2022

Bronze Combo 2 | Practice then Qualifying

$ 395.00
Monday, 24 Jan 2022 - Tuesday, 25 Jan 2022

Bronze Qualifying 2

$ 199.00
JANUARY School Holidays 2022 - Silver Expeditions
Monday, 17 Jan 2022 - Friday, 21 Jan 2022

Silver Combo 1 | Practice then Qualifying

$ 580.00
Monday, 17 Jan 2022 - Tuesday, 18 Jan 2022

Silver Practice 1

$ 200.00
Wednesday, 19 Jan 2022 - Friday, 21 Jan 2022

Silver Qualifying 1

$ 305.00
Friday, 21 Jan 2022 - Tuesday, 25 Jan 2022

Silver Combo 2 | Practice then Qualifying

$ 580.00
Friday, 21 Jan 2022 - Saturday, 22 Jan 2022

Silver Practice 2

$ 200.00
Sunday, 23 Jan 2022 - Tuesday, 25 Jan 2022

Silver Qualifying 2

$ 305.00
JANUARY School Holidays 2022 - Gold Expeditions
Tuesday, 18 Jan 2022 - Sunday, 23 Jan 2022

Gold Combo 1 | Practice then Qualifying

$ 680.00
Tuesday, 18 Jan 2022 - Wednesday, 19 Jan 2022

Gold Practice 1

$ 200.00
Thursday, 20 Jan 2022 - Sunday, 23 Jan 2022

Gold Qualifying 1

$ 405.00
Thursday, 20 Jan 2022 - Tuesday, 25 Jan 2022

Gold Combo 2 | Practice then Qualifying

$ 680.00
Thursday, 20 Jan 2022 - Friday, 21 Jan 2022

Gold Practice 2

$ 200.00
Saturday, 22 Jan 2022 - Tuesday, 25 Jan 2022

Gold Qualifying 2

$ 405.00