Event Registration

Below is a list of events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
APRIL School Holidays 2022 - Bronze Expeditions
Tuesday, 12 Apr 2022 - Thursday, 14 Apr 2022

Bronze Combo 1 | Practice then Qualifying

$ 395.00
Wednesday, 13 Apr 2022 - Thursday, 14 Apr 2022

Bronze Qualifying 1

$ 199.00
Wednesday, 20 Apr 2022 - Friday, 22 Apr 2022

Bronze Combo 2 | Practice then Qualifying

$ 395.00
Thursday, 21 Apr 2022 - Friday, 22 Apr 2022

Bronze Qualifying 2

$ 199.00
APRIL School Holidays 2022 - Silver Expeditions
Sunday, 10 Apr 2022 - Monday, 11 Apr 2022

Silver Practice 1

$ 200.00
Sunday, 10 Apr 2022 - Thursday, 14 Apr 2022

Silver Combo 1 | Practice then Qualifying

$ 580.00
Tuesday, 12 Apr 2022 - Thursday, 14 Apr 2022

Silver Qualifying 1

$ 305.00
Wednesday, 20 Apr 2022 - Thursday, 21 Apr 2022

Silver Practice 2

$ 200.00
Wednesday, 20 Apr 2022 - Sunday, 24 Apr 2022

Silver Combo 2 | Practice then Qualifying

$ 580.00
Friday, 22 Apr 2022 - Sunday, 24 Apr 2022

Silver Qualifying 2

$ 305.00
APRIL School Holidays 2022 - Gold Expeditions
Saturday, 9 Apr 2022 - Sunday, 10 Apr 2022

Gold Practice 1

$ 200.00
Saturday, 9 Apr 2022 - Thursday, 14 Apr 2022

Gold Combo 1 | Practice then Qualifying

$ 680.00
Monday, 11 Apr 2022 - Thursday, 14 Apr 2022

Gold Qualifying 1

$ 405.00
Tuesday, 19 Apr 2022 - Wednesday, 20 Apr 2022

Gold Practice 2

$ 200.00
Tuesday, 19 Apr 2022 - Sunday, 24 Apr 2022

Gold Combo 2 | Practice then Qualifying

$ 680.00
Thursday, 21 Apr 2022 - Sunday, 24 Apr 2022

Gold Qualifying 2

$ 405.00