Event Registration

Below is a list of events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
DECEMBER School Holidays 2019 - Bronze Expeditions
Thursday, 12 Dec 2019 - Friday, 13 Dec 2019

BRONZE QUALIFYING Hike

199.00 AUD
DECEMBER School Holidays 2019 - Silver Expeditions
Thursday, 12 Dec 2019 - Saturday, 14 Dec 2019

SILVER QUALIFYING Pack and Paddle (Note - All Hiking)

305.00 AUD
DECEMBER School Holidays 2019 - Gold Expeditions
Tuesday, 10 Dec 2019 - Friday, 13 Dec 2019

GOLD QUALIFYING River and Ridge (Note - All Hiking)

405.00 AUD
APRIL School Holidays 2020 - Bronze Expeditions
Wednesday, 15 Apr 2020 - Sunday, 19 Apr 2020

BRONZE AIO Hike (Prep Training Practice Qualify)

579.00 AUD
Wednesday, 15 Apr 2020 - Friday, 17 Apr 2020

BRONZE PRACTICE Hike (Prep Training Practice)

305.00 AUD
Saturday, 18 Apr 2020 - Sunday, 19 Apr 2020

BRONZE QUALIFYING Hike

199.00 AUD
Monday, 20 Apr 2020 - Friday, 24 Apr 2020

BRONZE AIO Hike (Prep Training Practice Qualify)

579.00 AUD
Monday, 20 Apr 2020 - Wednesday, 22 Apr 2020

BRONZE PRACTICE Hike (Prep Training Practice)

305.00 AUD
Thursday, 23 Apr 2020 - Friday, 24 Apr 2020

BRONZE QUALIFYING Hike

199.00 AUD
APRIL School Holidays 2020 - Silver Expeditions
Wednesday, 15 Apr 2020 - Friday, 17 Apr 2020

SILVER PRACTICE Pack and Paddle (Half Hike Half Canoe)

305.00 AUD
Sunday, 19 Apr 2020 - Tuesday, 21 Apr 2020

SILVER PRACTICE Pack and Paddle (Half Hike Half Canoe)

305.00 AUD
Sunday, 19 Apr 2020 - Friday, 24 Apr 2020

SILVER AIO Pack and Paddle (Practice and Qualify)

685.00 AUD
Wednesday, 22 Apr 2020 - Friday, 24 Apr 2020

SILVER QUALIFYING Pack and Paddle (Note - All Hiking)

305.00 AUD
APRIL School Holidays 2020 - Gold Expeditions
Wednesday, 15 Apr 2020 - Saturday, 18 Apr 2020

GOLD PRACTICE River and Ridge (Half Hike Half Canoe)

405.00 AUD
Tuesday, 21 Apr 2020 - Friday, 24 Apr 2020

GOLD QUALIFYING River and Ridge (Note - All Hiking)

405.00 AUD
Urban Odyssey Gold Expeditions - The Urban Challenge
Tuesday, 1 Jan 2019 - Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019

GOLD Urban Odysseys

Location: The Urban Odyssey
425.00 AUD